Oops! I did it again…

I’ve done it again, haven’t I? I haven’t bothered blogging since June (my last blog post was about the World Cup and I haven’t updated since)! WHOOPS!

Anyway, I just thought I’d update to say good luck to my Danish team, FC Copenhagen in their Champions League match against Barcelona tonight! We’re currently top of our group and we just either have to draw or win to stay where we are but, with the likes of Lionel Messi and Javier Mascherano in the Barcelona team, it’s not going to be so easy for us!

COME ON FC COPENHAGEN, YOU CAN DO IT! HAVE FAITH!

Leave a Reply

