OOPS!

It’s three months since my last blog post – must try harder!

Anyway, there’s not really much been happening in Lesley’s crazy world since December, apart from a couple of birthdays and a quite boring Valentine’s Day (what does a lonely singleton do on Valentine’s Day anyway?) so I haven’t really blogged about anything really. My birthday’s coming up at the end of the month but I have a trip to Bolton (the Reebok Stadium to be precise) on 23rd April (AKA St. George’s Day) in the hope of meeting a few of my idols, haha!

That’s about all for now but I’ll try and update again when I can.

CIAO!

Leave a Reply

