Exercise update.

My last official day of being on the exercise bike was today. The wheel bearing’s gone on it which basically means it’s knackered and I can’t use it anymore.

So, what now, I hear you ask? Well, all is not lost. I’ll hopefully be going for a brisk canal walk on Sunday (weather permitting) and getting on the rowing machine instead. Oh, and I’ll also be using the sit-up machine as well, all in an attempt to get more fit.

PS: It’s also my birthday on Sunday and both Celtic and Leeds Rhinos are in action (one’s a derby match and the other’s a cup match). Should be fun…

Leave a Reply

