Birthday Girl.

“Age is just a number, don’t you stop having fun, this is your day, happy birthday to you…”

Today, I’m officially another year older and, after the previous two years of having my birthday ruined by dickheads, I’m determined not to let anyone/anything spoil my day today.

(Well, apart from the weather scuppering my plans of a canal walk, but that’s not really a problem as I can still get exercise by means of the rowing machine, so it’s all good.)

Oh, and happy birthday also to my birthday twins Kian Egan from Westlife, French Eurovision hopeful Anggun, Jo O’Meara from S Club, ex-cricketer Phil Tufnell, last year’s Polish Eurovision hopeful Magdalena Tul, Princess Benedikte of Denmark, tennis player Andre Agassi, actors Jerry Seinfeld andΒ Daniel Day-Lewis, and actresses Uma Thurman and Kate Mulgrew.

I think that just about covers it. See you in my next update.

Leave a Reply

