A few tweaks.

The observing amongst you will notice a whole new change around this place. I’ve tweaked around with the layout (actually, I changed the theme, since I was getting bored of the old one) and added a couple of new bits to the sidebar. I thought there was no point in keeping my Race For Life sponsorship site thing there now that I’ve done it so I added a photo of me to the top of the sidebar and put my Last.fm thing in place of my Race For Life sponsor button.

PS: Congratulations to Sweden’s Loreen on winning the Eurovision Song Contest on Saturday night. At least the Swedes are nice and friendly towards Eurovision fans, so it’s a good thing really!

Leave a Reply

