Current exercise playlist.

Now, as you know, I’ve been exercising in my own home gym (not a proper gym, as in the photo above) and using a treadmill (amongst other things) in order to get more fit. I have a range of music on my MP3 player but some of it is slow, classical or in some other language other than English, it’s no good for exercising or running to. Most of my music is exercisable, though, so here’s my current playlist for exercising and running to.

Enjoy.

PS: These are in no particular order.

Sash – Ecuador
Chicane – Poppiholla
Loreen – Euphoria
Eric Saade – Popular
Olly Murs – Dance With Me Tonight
A1 – Take On Me
Sam and the Womp – Bom Bom
Fabrizio Faniello – Love Me Or Leave Me
Enrique Iglesias – I Like It
Carola – Invincible
Kleerup – Longing For Lullabies
Owl City – Umbrella Beach
Alphabeat – Vacation
Tooji – Stay
Eliza Doolittle – Pack Up
Martin Solveig – Hello
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
David Guetta – Titanium

That’s about it at the moment. This is only my current one so I have the right to change this at any given time. That is all.

Leave a Reply

