Playlist.

Music. It’s important to most of us and I can’t imagine going a day without it. I enjoy listening to all sorts of music whilst working out, relaxing, chilling out or as background music if I’m in a shop. I’ll even sing and dance along given half a chance. There’s never a day goes by when I don’t have my headphones on/earphones in or just listening to a bit of music on the radio. If there’s a good song worth listening to, I’ll listen to it.

So, given that, here is a small playlist of songs I’ve been listening to/loving recently.

Ed Sheeran – Lego House
Florence + The Machine – Spectrum
Pet Shop Boys – Invisible
Nephew – Hjertestarter
The Script feat. will.i.am – Hall Of Fame
Hot Chelle Rae – Tonight Tonight
Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen – Good Time
The Vaccines – Teenage Icon

You can also view my Last.fm (new account since I closed my old one – though the latter is still up) to view more of my music if you so wish.

2 responses to “Playlist.

Leave a Reply

