Holiday playlist.

Whilst I was on holiday, there were a few songs I heard playing, either in pubs or as part of the entertainment at the hotel (not including anything that was sung by them). Some of the music was cheesy and some of it had a bit of danceability to it. This doesn’t include any of the music my friend and I played in our room via our MP3 players on my rather naff speakers, however, just the ones I heard whilst out and about, though some of my music was pretty cheesy as well.

(A battery life of about three days? No thank you.)

Anyway, feel free to check some of these out if you haven’t heard them before. I apologise in advance for any cheesiness. It was nothing to do with me, it’s just the music I heard.

Baltimora – Tarzan Boy
Aneka – Japanese Boy
Chris de Burgh – Lady In Red
Pitbull feat. Chris Brown – International Love
Kurt Calleja – This Is The Night
Mohombi – Bumpy Ride
One Direction – Live While We’re Young
Gummibär – Jag Är En Gummibjörn
No Doubt – Settle Down
Robbie Williams – Candy
Günther – Ding Dong Song
Los Del Rio – Macarena
Doctor and the Medics – Spirit In The Sky
Billy Ray Cyrus – Achy Breaky Heart
Donna Summer – Could It Be Magic
Michel Teló – Ai Se Eu Te Pego!
Barcode Brothers – SMS
Joe McElderry – Here’s What I Believe

There were more, including one by Tears For Fears that I can’t remember the name of, but these are the main ones I remember off hand. Once again, apologies for the cheesiness of some of them, but I’m sure you’ll know/like them anyway.

PS: Good luck to my Leeds Rhinos boys against Warrington Wolves in the Super League Grand Final later. I think I scared most of Malta after cheering us getting into the final (OOPS!) but I still don’t see us winning overall. Hope we at least play well and not like we did at Wembley.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

