Somebody better put you back in your place.

Doing this in the style of a photo post-type thing. Enjoy.

001: WE WILL ROCK YOU!
002: Golden Freddie by day.
003: Me with my programme inside London’s Dominion theatre.
004: A rather artistic shot of Golden Freddie by night.

For the first time ever, I went to see We Will Rock You in London last night. I’ve always been a fan of the legendary Queen and I wasn’t disappointed. I was clapping and singing along all night and I left a happy bunny. I even got a programme (see above) which has information about the show in it, though there were a couple of songs I’d never heard of, and a quiz to see how much you know about Queen.

I’m sure Freddie himself wouldn’t have been disappointed either. I loved it and I recommend you to go and see it if you haven’t already. It’s awesome!

PS: I also took a couple of other photos that weren’t of anything ‘We Will Rock You’-related, which you can find over at my Flickr or my Twitter, if you’re on either of them. There’s even something there for the Arsenal fans. Last time I went to London, all the way back in 2005, the Emirates Stadium was basically still rubble and in the process of being built. Now it’s massive and rather impressive.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

