Twelve shades of Daley.

Whilst out shopping and job-hunting earlier today, I bought my calendars for next year. A Leeds Rhinos one (my favourite rugby league team and current champions featuring eleven months of perve plus one month of ugly-features to avoid like the plague) and one featuring my favourite Olympian of 2012. Forget Louis Smith and the rest of the gymnasts, I’m going to enjoy twelve months of perving over the guy below.

He may be nine years younger than me but I don’t care and the title of this post says it all.

PERVE CENTRAL HERE I COME!

Leave a Reply

