Songs I’ve been loving recently.

musicnotes

Not quite a ‘top 5’ this time, more a list of songs I’ve been loving recently.

Enjoy.

Capital Cities – Safe And Sound
London Grammar – Strong
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis – Same Love
Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I Love You
Lily Allen – Somewhere Only We Know
Kodaline – Brand New Day
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time
Caro Emerald – Tangled Up
Pet Shop Boys – Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
OMD – Dresden
Eric Saade – Boomerang
Jake Bugg – Slumville Sunrise
McFly – Love Is On The Radio

This is all you’re getting for now. I seem to have lost my blogging mojo. I’m sure I’ll get it back soon. In the meantime, why not check out some other songs I’ve been listening to over at my Last.fm page? Apologies in advance for my somewhat questionable taste in music.

PS: You may have noticed I put a moustache onto my blog banner for Movember. It’ll be changed at the end of the month to my pre-prepared Winter/Christmassy one.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

