Coming soon…

ESCJoinUs

…a full review of this year’s entries from the Eurovision Song Contest.

Just a quick word of warning: out of the many entries chosen so far, I only like four of them. The majority of them are absolutely rubbish!

Our artist is announced on Monday before the Scandinavians choose their entries. I’m not counting Finland and Iceland as ‘Scandinavia’. They’re the Nordics and their entries have already been chosen.

Anyway, watch this space for my review. It’ll probably be in two parts like I’ve done previously but I’m sure you won’t mind that.

PS: Well done Ireland on NOT choosing Eggnog as your entrant. You have my vote for that.

Leave a Reply

